Designland

(Re)Design: The Bourne Trilogy

In an effort to get more examples in my portfolio of design work that I want to being doing, I am starting a personal project that I’m calling the (Re)Design Series. I’ll be taking my favorite brands, movie posters, book covers, CD packaging, and concert posters and reinterpreting them.

This past weekend, I worked on The Bourne Trilogy, my favorite action/spy films! I worked from actual scenes from each movie, and tried to capture the feeling of isolation and mystery that I love in the story line.

BourneIdentity2

BourneSupremacy

BourneUltimatum

Standard

3 thoughts on “(Re)Design: The Bourne Trilogy

    • I made these years ago for fun. I don’t think I’ll be making the new ones though. I just don’t have time at the moment. But, I’m glad you like them! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

