Illustration Station, Kidlit County, Little Elliot's Neighborhood

Little Elliot, BIG FAMILY REVEAL!

I’m so excited to share the cover of Little Elliot, Big Family with you! I’m very proud of this book, and I can’t wait for you to read the whole thing!

LittleElliot.Jacket3-lores-797x1024When Mouse heads off to a family reunion, Little Elliot decides to go for a walk. As he explores each busy street, he sees families in all shapes and sizes. In a city of millions, Little Elliot feels very much alone–until he finds he has a family of his own!

You can read Elliot’s new story on October 6, 2015. I know, it’s such a long ways to wait! But if you want even more sneak peeks of the interior, head on over to these friends’ blogs:

Kidlit Frenzy 

Librarian in Cute Shoes

Read, Write, Reflect

Sharp Reads

Watch. Connect. Read.

 

Standard

7 thoughts on “Little Elliot, BIG FAMILY REVEAL!

  1. I bought your gorgeous book the other day and just love it. The story is so lovely and the illustrations are incredibly inspiring. Congratulations!

  2. missjennnn says:

    Your attention to detail is fun: I spy the elephantine neon in the marquee, for example. (Maybe I should get into some sort of a scavenger-hunt-type game….)

Leave a comment